Our Staff

Senior Staff

Emma Bailey Head of Girls Games emma.bailey@tnschool.co.uk
Miles Boler Mathematics Teacher miles.boler@tnschool.co.uk
Kat Boyland Head of DT kat.boyland@tnschool.co.uk
Harry Cain Sports Coach harry.cain@tnschool.co.uk
Sarah Capewell Head of English sarah.capewell@tnschool.co.uk
Daniel Carey Teaching Assistant daniel.carey@tnschool.co.uk
Rachael Deighton PE Teacher rachael.deighton@tnschool.co.uk
Jo Evans RS/ MFL Teacher jo.evans@tnschool.co.uk
Fiona Fontes Head of Art ff@tnschool.co.uk
Roo Hanrahan Head of Boarding/Director of Sport roo.hanrahan@tnschool.co.uk
Kyle Jackson Sports Intern kyle.jackson@tnschool.co.uk
Bethanie Kellett-Gibson Science Intern bethanie.kellet-gibson@tnschool.co.uk 
Mick Kinzelmann Mathematics Teacher mk@tnschool.co.uk
Anthea Lea Head of MFL al@tnschool.co.uk
Becky Lindley Learning Support Teacher rebecca.lindley@tnschool.co.uk
James Nash Head of Science - Assistant Head james.nash@tnschool.co.uk
Ayisha Ramkelawan Sports Intern ayisha.ramkelawan@tnschool.co.uk
Helen Salt SENCO hs@tnschool.co.uk
Alexandra Spencer English Teacher alex.spencer@tnschool.co.uk
Sabina Staziker House Parent / DSL/ History & RS teacher sabina.staziker@tnschool.co.uk
Phil Stewart Headmaster philip.stewart@tnschool.co.uk
Liz Syed MFL / Latin Teacher ls@tnschool.co.uk
Michelle Vincent Teaching Assistant mv@tnschool.co.uk
Toby Ward Computer Science Teacher toby.ward@tnschool.co.uk
Christabel Westall Deputy Head christabel.westall@tnschool.co.uk
James Westall Director of Music & Performing Arts james.westall@tnschool.co.uk
Andrew Wheatstone Teaching Assistant andrew.wheatstone@tnschool.co.uk
Paula White Teaching Assistant paula.white@tnschool.co.uk

 

Junior Staff

Beth Cragg Year 3 Teacher beth.cragg@tnschool.co.uk
Rachael Curran Gap Student rachael.curran@tnschool.co.uk
Charles Cusack Gap Student charles.cusack@tnschool.co.uk
Katy Dowds Year 4 Teacher katy.dowds@tnschool.co.uk
Jennifer Foden Teaching Assistant jennifer.foden@tnschool.co.uk
Amber Gibbs Year 3 Teacher amber.gibbs@tnschool.co.uk
Amanda Greenwood Music & Performing Arts Teacher amanda.greenwood@tnschool.co.uk
Rebecca Harper Year 1 Teacher rebecca.harper@tnschool.co.uk
Rachel Lee Year 2 Teacher rachel.lee@tnschool.co.uk
Natasha Locke 1:1 Teaching Assistant natasha.lock@tnschool.co.uk
Matthew Pearson Year 2 Teacher - Assistant Head matthew.pearson@tnschool.co.uk
Laura Rostron Year 1 Teacher laura.rostron@tnschool.co.uk
Nick Teague Year 4 Teacher nick.teague@tnschool.co.uk
Linda Thomas Year 3 Teacher linda.thomas@tnschool.co.uk
Jenny Walker Teaching Assistant jenny.walker@tnschool.co.uk
Natalie Walton Teaching Assistant nw@tnschool.co.uk
Jacqui Ward Year 4 Teacher jw@tnschool.co.uk


EYFS Staff

Claire Clark Nursery TA claire.clark@tnschool.co.uk
Nicola Fox Nursery Teacher nicola.fox@tnschool.co.uk
Jessica Geddis Teaching Assistant jessica.geddis@tnschool.co.uk
Su Hawkes Super Novas Playworker/Teaching Assistant su.hawkes@tnschool.co.uk
Louise Heaton Super Novas Manager /Reception TA louise.heaton@tnschool.co.uk
Izzy Jones Teaching Assistant izzy.jones@tnschool.co.uk
Kathryn Kelsey-Aynsley Super Novas Playworker kathryn.aynsley@tnschool.co.uk
Caroline Kirby Reception Teacher ck@tnschool.co.uk
Karen Potts Teaching Assistant karen.potts@tnschool.co.uk
Carol Roach Head of EYFS/ Reception Teacher carol.roach@tnschool.co.uk
Pip Smith Nursery Manager phillipa.smith@tnschool.co.uk
Lucy Such Teaching Assistant lucy.such@tnschool.co.uk


Auxiliary Staff

Lindsay Bellis Director of Marketing & Admissions lindsay.bellis@tnschool.co.uk
Sandra Blackhurst Matron sandra.blackhurst@tnschool.co.uk
Darren Buckley Groundsman darren.buckley@tnschool.co.uk
Averil Clews Matron averil.clews@tnschool.co.uk
James Edwards Network Manager itsupport@tnschool.co.uk
Rachel Gibson Chef  
Melissa Hatton Head of Marketing & Admissions melissa.hatton@tnschool.co.uk
Julie Hayes Cleaner julie.hayes@tnschool.co.uk
Mike Hulme Cleaner mike.hulme@tnschool.co.uk
Helen Jones Catering Assistant  
Peter Kirkham Maintenance peter.kirkham@tnschool.co.uk
Janie La Coste School Medical Officer janie.lacoste@tnschool.co.uk
Ian Martin Bursar ian.martin@tnschool.co.uk
Julie McKenzie Catering Assistant  
Melanie Machin PA to Head and School Secretary melanie.machin@tnschool.co.uk
Julie Montarsi Assistant Bursar & Clerk to the Governors julie.montarsi@tnschool.co.uk
Ed McStay School Caretaker ed.mcstay@tnschool.co.uk
Eric Mountford Maintenance eric.mountford@tnschool.co.uk
Lisa Sanders Catering Assistant  
Olly Shaw Chef  
Molly Spilsbury Catering Assistant  
Sarah Staples Catering Assistant  
Liz Steel Catering Assistant  
Liz Stewart MIS Manager elizabeth.stewart@tnschool.co.uk
Claudia Webb Catering Manager claudia.webb@tnschool.co.uk
Paul Wilshaw Head of Maintenance paul.wilshaw@tnschool.co.uk
Alison Wright Independent Listener alison.wright@tnschool.co.uk

Governors

Will Sillar Chair
Mark Grice Vice-Chair
Cameron Gilchrist Dick 
Ellie Lees-Jones
Dan Slack
Emily Stanley
Andrew Fleck Sedbergh
Martin Boulton MGS
Anna Peak Shrewsbury
Janet Carpenter

Peripatetic Teachers

Annabel Anderson Speech & Drama Therapist
Leanne Armstrong Speech & Drama Therapist
Matt Dunn Instrumental teacher
Beth Elsby Cello Teacher
Katherine Freeman Piano Teacher
Neil Fulton Trumpet Teacher
Nick Gore Tennis Coach
Chris Haddon Guitar Teacher
Jane Jackson Singing / Violin Teacher
Laura Jackson Tennis Coach
Janie La Coste School Medical Officer
Hywel Lewis Brass Teacher
Laura Lucas Instrumental teacher
Gerry Malloy Guitar Teacher
John Melbourne Drum Teacher
Olivia Parry Dance Teacher
Emma Silcock Tennis Coach
Karl Tomlin Instrumental Teacher
Chris Tunstall Drum Teacher
Jenny Weinstock Piano Teacher